Posted on

John Petrucci – Suspended Animation (2005)

Released   : March 1, 2005
Recorded   : Little Bear Studios in Suffern, New York; Sound on Sound Studios in New York City, New York
Genre   : Instrumental Rock, Progressive Metal
Length   : 61:31
Label   : Sound Mind Music
Producer   : John Petrucci
Format   : Free Lossless Audio (FLAC)

1. “Jaws of Life”
2. “Glasgow Kiss”
3. “Tunnel Vision”
4. “Wishful Thinking”
5. “Damage Control”
6. “Curve”
7. “Lost Without You”
8. “Animate-Inanimate”

Download Link:
Click here to download… (IDWS)

@2012. alV-hc (cyberhc)


About Go to cyberhc-alV-hc

I'm boy, single, and just an ordinary human..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s