Posted on

Coldplay – Prospekt’s March (2008)

Artist : Coldplay
Album : Prospekt’s March
Year : 2008
File Format : MPEG-4 Audio
Quality : (Official Store) iTunes Plus AAC

01 – Life In Technicolor II
02 – Postcard From Far Away
03 – Glass Of Water
04 – Rainy Day
05 – Prospekt’s March / Poppyfields
06 – Lost+ (with Jay-Z)
07 – Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
08 – Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground
09 – Viva la Vida (Anton Corbijn Version)



Click here to download… (IDWS)



@2012. alV-hc (cyberhc)


About Go to cyberhc-alV-hc

I'm boy, single, and just an ordinary human..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s